Watch Series Alias Grace Online Free

Last Modified: October 31, 2017 at 5:56 am
Author: Couchtuner

Watch Alias Grace Online at Couchtuner. The story of Alias Grace follows Grace Marks, a poor, young Irish immigrant and domestic servant in Upper Canada who, along with stable hand James McDermott, was convicted of the brutal murders of their employer, Thomas Kinnear, and his housekeeper, Nancy Montgomery, in 1843. James was hanged while Grace was sentenced to life imprisonment. Grace became one of the most enigmatic and notorious women of 1840s Canada for her supposed role in the sensational double murder, and was eventually exonerated after 30 years in jail. Her conviction was controversial, and sparked much debate about whether Grace was actually involved in the murder, or merely an unwitting accessory. The mini is inspired by the historical true story of convicted murderer Grace Marks and based on Margaret Atwood’s novel.

Episode List

Alias Grace Season 1

Alias Grace Season 1 Episode 6 Part 6
Alias Grace Season 1 Episode 5
Alias Grace Season 1 Episode 4
Alias Grace Season 1 Episode 3 Part 3
Alias Grace Season 1 Episode 2
Alias Grace Season 1 Episode 1